Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lure Lakebar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lure Lakebar

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lure Lakebar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tessa 17 days ago

Comeback Burger

We always enjoy burgers at Lure! Grilled to perfection every time.

Berglundjt 23 days ago

Le Homme Dog

Incredibly flavorful with just enough spicy kick to compliment the flavor nicely. Delightfully surprised by this fresh take on a chili cheese dog!

Whitney 27 days ago

Pear & Elderflower Collins

This is SO yummy!!!!!!

Joellerettig about 1 month ago

Fajita Beef Salad

So delicious! Steak cooked perfectly! Great combination of ingredients!

Charleneberglin about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

I love this lobster roll, it is refreshing and in my opinion one of the best things on the menu, I order it every time I come in

Kendra4503 21 days ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Loved it. Soo good. Would recommend!

Dayhiker74 23 days ago

Pork Porterhouse Chop

This plain and simple is the definition of "lights out". The presentation of the meal in itself is what classic fine dining is all about. Anytime you can partner a great meal with a place that reflects a true sense of integrity of the team that makes it happen you have found yourself a true gem

Laura about 1 month ago

Pork Porterhouse Chop

Tender and very flavorful pork. One of my new favorites.

Charleneberglin about 1 month ago

Channel Chowder

This is the absolute best chowder I have ever eaten. You will not regret having this either alone or with your meal! It is perfect

Ericraasch2016 about 2 months ago

Skirt Steak*

Amazing food great drinks great service will be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA